Negotiating

I am currently negoitiating to get this site running as I want it to. I spoke w/ a school principal and lawyers need to look at the situation. I hope all goes well I do want to start working on the next phase which is getting a bussiness licence and fundraising to get camera and computers for the kids. If all goes well I’m going to go bug some computer companies and see what I can do maybe even ask for donations through the classifieds. The last time I went to bug people like this I built a community library in the projects and that was 10 years ago. I hope I still got it.

4 Responses

  1. I hope all goes well. I can’t wait to here more.

  2. Than you so much robertstevenson

  3. Good luck. I know you will be able to get the site running as you vision. I think it is a wonderful idea.
    The library in the projects sounds like a great achivement. Good work.
    I am sure you still have IT!

  4. Thank you ga.farmgirl! This is so much bigger than a library in the prjects. A little nervous.

Comments are closed.

