Bloggers Unite

On May 15th I’m going to have a special post about slavery but since this is Proof Positivity I am going to look for some solutions to the problem. This will be a post that I actually will be doing a lot of research on because it’s important. I probably will post a different one on My Thoughts as well. I know it doesn’t seem like it but I actually did get A’s and B’s in English. Most of the time I just try to write quick because I’m chasing kids and all. I’ve got nearly a month so, that should be plenty of time.

One Response

  1. Hello Shiley,

    what a pleasure to find your blog! I think your blog and mine share a lot of common ground, I’ll definitely be back!

    Looking forward to your post on May 15th,

    Warm wishes to you,

    Ellen

Comments are closed.

