Proof Positivity: Personal Conection

The West Virginia woman that came back to life has a personal connection to me. My fiance works with the woman’s sister due to the fact this is national I won’t mention where. I did not post on this out of respect for the family. They wanted something that would end up on TV. I said fine and I took a back seat out of respect. Now that it has gone national people are writing about her everywhere and they are just reporting what they see or hear on TV. This is what I know : She did indeed die rigormortis did set in. There were no brain waves. The family said their goodbyes and they had actually placed her in the body bag. What a miracle! She began to breath. I guess she isn’t done here and her time hasn’t come it has only just begun.

