Proof Positivity: Sponsorship

This is why this site is looking for sponsorship. I know that right now this site is ad free one day the avatar will be gone and you’ll have me. I personally can’t afford a camera. I don’t know how to get it on You Tube if I did. I have been thinking about writing to a few major corporations to get sponsorshipped. If I could make at least $1,000 a month I can travel to some places that are community service organizations. I can provide you with better quality broadcasts. The more money the more able I am to provide better service to my readers. I know advertising is a pain to look at but advertising will change so much for the better. Please Bare with me and keep coming back because I value you regardless of what’s going on. If you have any questions or whatever you can leave it in my comment boxes and I’ll get back to you.

2 Responses

  1. thanks for your post,my life is definatly changing, hope you get the sponsorship.

  2. Congrats! 🙂 Thank You for visiting. 🙂

Comments are closed.

