Proof Positivity: It Just Takes You

It doesn’t take money to make a difference. It just takes you. You don’t need to join an organization to make a difference just use your own skills. Do you make quilts? Why not donate them to a newborn? If your thing is going to thrift stores and donating to them. That in itself helps. Thrift stores use the money to go toward things that others can use. Do you like to cook? How about making a meal for your neighbor? The list of things that you can do is endless. Almost any skill you have can be directed toward making a difference.

Digg!

2 Responses

  1. What an AMAZING story and what an important message you send the world. Thank you very much. I agree with you. We can do little things everyday to help those in need. I always take things the second hand stores. That’s an easy one to do. AND I shop there when I can because the money goes to help others. I also try to not let a day go by where I don’t do something for someone who needs. Bless you for caring and expressing that here.

  2. Very, very cool! 😀 That’s so awesome.

Comments are closed.

