Proof Positivity: A Little Free Advertising


Tim Wolski from Swarovski wrote me a few days ago “I love the idea of the blog and the content is very motivating. Nice work.” So, For this post I am going to do a little free advertising for Swarovski. Aren’t the images above gorgeous? I once worked in a gift shop where I did a lot of dusting. Swarovski was in a curio and I was terrified of breaking something they are are so delicate and bueatiful.

This site would not be Proof Positivity if all I did was advertise for a company so here is how Swarvoski is making a difference in the world:

“Swarovski, the world’s leading producer of precision-cut crystal, has partnered with SOS-Children’s Villages – USA to launch a celebrity denim jacket auction to benefit World Orphan.”
SOS Children’s Villages is the largest organization dedicated to orphaned and abandoned children with over 450 villages in 132 countries worldwide”

