Proof Positivity: Envelope Please…

As mentioned previously, this site has won an award and now I must come up with my nomminations for Brillante Weblog Premio 2008.

l. The award may be displayed on a winner’s blog.
2. Add a link to the person who you received the award from.
3. Nominate up to seven other blogs.
4. Then add their links to your blog.
5. Add a message to each person that you have passed the award on to in the comments section of their blog.

I think I will nominate only three this go around

Robin Easton at Naked In Eden Blog a wonderful and deserving person.

Nardeeisms because I cherish her friendship.

Mark Stoneman of Stoneman’s Corner because he has given me some really good advice in the past and been really supportive.

4 Responses

  1. Congratulations !! on your own award winning; it does not surprise me at all. It couldn’t be given to a more genuine and caring person.

    You’ve no idea what this means to me to receive this from you. It moves me to tears. I am very honored because I know that when you do something you really mean it. I also agree with you about Nards; she is like you, one of the very best. I am glad that you know each other.

    Thank you dear Shirley.
    Love,
    Robin

  2. Thank you Shirley! What a wonderful and sweet surprise. It is nice to be considered along with good company (Robin, Mark and yourself). Keep on with your positive messages! You never, never know who else may be looking! – (smile) Nards

  3. Thank you Shirley! Mighty kind of you.

  4. You are all very deserving enjoy! 🙂

Comments are closed.

