Proof Positivity: Awards to hand out

This is not a meme. This site doesn’t even have to be linked to the award. Before I give out the award I would like for you to view a video.

The following are a few blogs that make a difference in the lives of others.

Twenty Five Days to Make a Difference
Make a Difference Blog
Teddy Tour Giving Victims a Voice

A butterfly goes through a cycle of life. Starting from something that may not be so pretty to something beautiful and majestic. A butterfly is inspirational. It gently glides through the wind as if music plays under it’s wings.

Geoffrey’s Place
Ya-attitude.com
This Time~This Space
Nardeeisms
The Fearless Blog
Naked In Eden

Proof Positivity has been awarded another Brilliante Weblog Award from Pentad. So, you can copy and paste awards here.

This is a meme here are rules

l. The award may be displayed on a winner’s blog.
2. Add a link to the person who you received the award from.
3. Nominate up to seven other blogs.
4. Then add their links to your blog.
5. Add a message to each person that you have passed the award on to in the comments section of their blog.

I will list one to Chelle. I love her photography blog. I swear I smell fresh air when I visit. I can’t link the other one. (you know the one I’m talking about) This is geared toward kids give that one an award too.

7 Responses

  1. Oh my goodness. Thank you so very much. The Teddy Tour is all about giving voice to the stories of real people affected by sexual assault – an award will mean much to them all because it is proof that somebody has heard their stories and believed them.

  2. Shirley

    Thank you so much for the award! I’m honoured. I’m also thrilled that you enjoy my blogs too.

    So does this mean I can stop being a caterpillar now? Like it’s official…I’m a butterfly! It’s almost bedtime here in France but I’ll be off on my test flight first thing. *laughing*

    Take good care and thank you again.

  3. megan, I had previously commented on your blog a long time ago. My mom was harmed by her dad causing my birth and my brothers.

    @Geoffrey, yes now it’s official you can fly. 🙂 I’m a funny American. I always think someone is from America or England when their blog is in English. Oh, well I guess us Americans are somewhat vain. 🙂

  4. Thanks Shirley. Butterflies have a symbolic meaning and that is transformation. I appreciate the fact that you do read my blog and that you care for me because you are a very special person.

  5. I am a butterfly fan. Just suffering drought at this end of the earth.

  6. Shirley, thanks sooooo much! What a sweet thing to do! – Nards

  7. Dearest Shirley, I am very honored. Actually stunned again. I’m touched to be listed with these other blogs that I too hold in the highest regard. You are really something. And I thank you from my heart. Robin

Comments are closed.

